Welcome to Village of Lake Orion   Click to listen highlighted text! Welcome to Village of Lake Orion Powered By GSpeech
Calendar

Highlight any text and click on the speaker to listen   Click to listen highlighted text! Highlight any text and click on the speaker to listen Powered By GSpeech

All Village meetings have been CANCELLED through April 13, 2020. Please check back for updates.

ONTV live-streams the Village's meetings. To view them click this link: https://orionontv.org/live-stream/

Village Council Meeting

Monday, August 10, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

DDA Meeting

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2020

Board of Zoning Appeals

Thursday, August 20, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until January 21, 2021

Village Council Meeting

Monday, August 24, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parks & Recreation Meeting

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, September 01, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Board of Zoning Appeals

Thursday, September 03, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until January 07, 2021

DDA Meeting

Tuesday, September 08, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2020

Village Council Meeting

Monday, September 14, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Zoning Appeals

Thursday, September 17, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until January 21, 2021

Parks & Recreation Meeting

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Village Council Meeting

Monday, September 28, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Zoning Appeals

Thursday, October 01, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until January 07, 2021

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, October 05, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 07, 2020

Village Council Meeting

Monday, October 12, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

DDA Meeting

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2020

Board of Zoning Appeals

Thursday, October 15, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until January 21, 2021

Village Council Meeting

Monday, October 26, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parks & Recreation Meeting

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, November 02, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 07, 2020
Page 1 of 2
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered By GSpeech