Welcome to Village of Lake Orion   Click to listen highlighted text! Welcome to Village of Lake Orion Powered By GSpeech
Calendar

Highlight any text and click on the speaker to listen   Click to listen highlighted text! Highlight any text and click on the speaker to listen Powered By GSpeech

Month Flat Week Day

All Village meetings have been CANCELLED through April 13, 2020. Please check back for updates.

ONTV live-streams the Village's meetings. To view them click this link: https://orionontv.org/live-stream/

Board of Zoning Appeals - CANCELLED

Thursday, March 04, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Village Council Meeting

Monday, March 08, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until November 08, 2021

DDA Meeting

Tuesday, March 09, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 09, 2021

Board of Zoning Appeals

Thursday, March 18, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until December 12, 2021

Village Council Meeting

Monday, March 22, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until November 08, 2021

Parks & Recreation Meeting

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 30, 2021

Board of Zoning Appeals

Thursday, April 01, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until December 12, 2021

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, April 05, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 06, 2021

Village Council Meeting

Monday, April 12, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

DDA Meeting

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 09, 2021

Board of Zoning Appeals

Thursday, April 15, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until December 12, 2021

Village Council Meeting

Monday, April 26, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Parks & Recreation Meeting

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 30, 2021

Board of Zoning Appeals

Thursday, April 29, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until December 12, 2021

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, May 03, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 06, 2021

Board of Zoning Appeals

Thursday, May 06, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Village Council Meeting

Monday, May 10, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

DDA Meeting

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 09, 2021

Board of Zoning Appeals

Thursday, May 13, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until December 12, 2021

Board of Zoning Appeals

Thursday, May 20, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence
Page 1 of 4
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered By GSpeech